spring2Hope Everyone has been enjoying their weekend! This is not part of the show, but will be available at the show. This is one of the lines for spring. I won’t be posting anymore till after the show, so if you want to see more you’ll have to make your way to the show. Cheaper prices the night of the show only! Then back to full price and a skateshop near you. 

I love the way this deck turned out’ Soy killed it! As always. I remember meeting him through a friend. I had seen his pieces through out the city and always liked his work. Then one day my soon to be flat mate at the time said “hey I know soy if you want to meet him and maybe work together on something?” and years latter this is the end result. Thanks again n again James.

Can’t wait to see what he does for the show’

