sandwich_preview

So I did it! I said I wasn’t going to but I couldn’t hold out any longer’ This is the first deck in the Photography Series and dropping this spring. 


Maxine Slanic is an amazing photographer and even better friend. Not taking away from her ability with a camera, but if you’re lucky enough to sit down and chat with her you’d know what I mean. I can’t thank her enough for letting Freedom Fighter use her work in the first installment of the photography series. She’s traveled the world and taken some beautiful shots, but this gem was taken in her own backyard. It’s ten years old now and we figured lets celebrate it by bring it to the people. I hope you like this as much as we do!? Thanks again Maxine 

(the model now unknown) Hence the name of the piece “model unknown”

 

 

 

 

Watch out for the next installment coming this Summer from Che Kothari as well this fall, be on the lookout for the Non-Profit Freedom Fighter/Manifesto collabo                                                                                                                                                                

 

Email me joey@freedomfighterskateboards.com for one of these beauties.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

