Dan Springer first caught my eye at an Omy Gallery Vans Shoes slip-on show, with this pretty incredible pair, as seen below. (changeable vinyl inserts)

Vans

I soon afterwards realized I’d seen his work before but never did know his name. When this show was being put together it slipped my mind to ask Dan. He contacted me and I felt bad because I really dig his work and all the decks were accounted for. Then the unthinkable happened. Someone had to back out last minute. So, I got a hold of Dan right away and with little time to spare he was game. The end result is going to be Insane. Check out the the unfinished and work in progress of Dan Springer‘s Deck. As well go to his Blog to see/read about the process, a worth while read. You have to see the final result! Only at the show of course’

process

