I ran into a good buddy and old roommate of mine the other day, and watched him and his daughter(who’s one of the coolest people I know!) devour a couple of ice cream cones. Just as anyone should on a hot sunny summery day. No soy cream. So I wasn’t screaming for ice cream. I did enjoy taking a couple of shots of the end result. 

Ice CreamJordanIce Cream

They’re definitely good peoples and you better be on the lookout for them. Next year is the year of the Murphy’s. Jordan will be banging out some insane furniture designs/concepts and his lovely daughter is gonna take over the world!! but first she’ll start with her first day of grade 1. 

I had to shout these two out. Not only b/c he’s an amazing papa but they’ve always been big supporters of Freedom Fighter. Now I’m feeling like some Ice cream.

