Sunday was the second last day of Summer but the most beautiful day of it’

The Manifesto wrap party at Nathan Phillips Square was absolutely amazing! The Energy and the people were unbelievable. I have a TON of photos but forgot my camera in a box. Sorry! You’ll have to wait till later this week to see them all’ but trust me when I say they’re while worth it’

Smolik killed it! of course. If you checkout his blog HERE you can see a few of the decks he did. He ended up painting 24 decks with the theme of Peace. Alan C. Wood from Market Garden Collection stepped in contributing  three decks. Which ended up being a pretty crazy piece. Thank again Alan.

As I said beforepictures still to come & more about the festivities. Thanks to everyone that came out and supported, and all the new friends Freedom Fighter made.

