Just wrapped up the Bowman x TLG project, and I couldn’t be happier!!

I’ve been a fan of Bowman’s work for some time now, and was lucky enough to pick up one of his originals years ago and now even luckier to call him a friend. So when the gents over at TLG approached me about working on a project together and asked for my input on who to use and what to do. I immediately thought of Bowman. Knowing he’d kill it and the fact that I had been wanting to work with him seemed to be a perfect fit. A few changes later and a new concept we had what later turned out to be an amazing end result. The gents loved it and Bowman can’t stop smiling about the project. So all in all it was an adventure to say the least.


This is just one of the background gorillas from the entire piece. Remember, this is just a small small sample of what’s yet to come!! Watch out for the full posting and deck to come this spring.

Just wait till you see the the new FFSB x TLG x Bowman deck in full action with all the characters and beasts.

Bowman, thanks again for killing this!

