So I’ve been trying to get everyone one their decks, but it doesn’t seem to be going to smoothly the last little while. Sometimes I think the Postman has a grudge against me or likes knowing I’m stressing and spending more money on things I already paid for. 

I have one package that said it was received, but it wasn’t? 

Another that is on hold with no artist in sight’ and one more that was delivered but zero artist to be found. 

Hoping tomorrow makes for better shipping news                                                                                                                                              

(and it did’ Pure Evil & drew millward will have their decks soon)

ON THE BRIGHT SIDE’

I was talking with Alexone the other day and it looks like he’ll be doing a line of decks this summer. So be on the look out for that, and if you’re unfamiliar with his work. You gotta check him out!